2021 TRUST Forum Awards | Nominate Now!

The 2021 TRUST forum Awards will celebrate Minnesota women and companies in health care who are advancing efforts to help the health care industry boldly transform its future. Nominate a Minnesota woman leader in health care, in one of the categories below, for her positive impact to the quality or experience, growth, overall well-being of individuals or populations, and/or the business model of her organization.

The 2021 TRUST Forum Awards will be recognized at an Awardee Celebration on September 14th as well as at our annual Forum on September 28, 2021.

Click on the category below to download the nomination form. Email all completed forms to [email protected] no later than April 26, 2021.

Collaboration and Partnerships:

This award will honor a woman who is building partnerships within an organization or forging collaborative external relationships that address a common goal where both parties benefit.

Download Form

Health and Wellbeing:

This award will honor a woman who advances the health and well-being of individuals, organizations and communities.

Download Form

Innovation and Technology:

This award will honor an innovative woman who is leading technological advances in health care which improve health outcomes, patient care and/or business impact.

Download Form


This award will celebrate the woman who is viewed by her team, peers, superiors and business partners as an exceptional leader (e.g., she is imaginative, creative, resourceful, encouraging and results-oriented).

Download Form

Community Engagement:

This award will honor a woman who is advancing the overall health of the communities where we live.

Download Form

Once you have completed your nomination form(s), please email to [email protected] no later than April 26, 2021.

Check out our inspiring winners from 2020!

2020 TRUST Awardees


  • Health care companies and organizations of any size, including nonprofit, higher education and government institutions, operating in Minnesota.
  • Majority of the work for the product/service — as well as the team dedicated to the project — must be based in Minnesota.
  • Need not be a member of the Women’s Health Leadership TRUST to make a nomination or to qualify for an award.
  • Qualified applicants may apply directly, or be nominated by another party.
  • Projects undertaken and completed at any time between 2020-2021 are eligible.
  • No cost to apply.


  • Entrants should address all questions posed within the category description.
  • Write a concise entry. Prepare it carefully, as the judges will review it closely.


  • Submission deadline: Entries must be submitted by 5:00 p.m. CST, April 26, 2021.
  • Judging: A panel of five judges will select the 2021 TRUST Award winners based on the judging criteria.
  • Notification: The selected group of women will be notified late June/early July. All other entrants will be notified of her status mid/late July.
  • Awards Presentation: The 2021 Trust Award Winners will be recognized at the virtual TRUST Forum event on Tuesday, September 28, 2021.

Thank you to our 2021 Corporate Annual Sponsors: